Font Size

VILLAGE COUNCIL

The governing body for the Village of Three Oaks is the Village Council. The Council is composed of six Trustees and the Village President, elected by voters of the Village. Trustees are elected for a four (4) year term, while the President is elected for a two (2) year term. 

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, 7:00 PM, Village Hall

Council Rules of Procedure

 
Richard Smith, Village President
president@threeoaksvillage.org
269-756-9221
Term expires November 2024

Terms expire November 2026 Terms expire November 2024
Lois Jones
ljones@threeoaksvillage.org
269-757-6978

Jason Niemzyk
jniemzyk@threeoaksvillage.org
269-929-4481

Becky Thomas
bthomas@threeoaksvillage.org
269-369-9741
Joe Hinman
jhinman@threeoaksvillage.org
269-313-0105

John Kramer
jkramer@threeoaksvillage.org
269-756-9527

Dennis Wojtczak
dwojtczak@threeoaksvillage.org