Planning Commission Mission Statement:
Through the development of a comprehensive land use master plan and supportive zoning regulations, the Planning Commission will guide the future growth and development of the Village of Three Oaks in a manner that is economically viable, environmentally sound, and socially responsible, while preserving the atmosphere and charm that makes the Village unique.

Planning Commission Committee Members
Gene Svebakken - Chair Brendan Wagner Henry Binswanger
 Colby Caid  Jim Wisner  Larry Shawver
Darlene Heemstra - Village Liaison

Planning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 in Village Hall.

Planning Commission Bylaws
Three Oaks - Zoning Map
Three Oaks - Master Fee Schedule